Corozal Belize Properties is now CPC

by MyBelize.Net | October 2, 2017 2:53 pm

Caribbean Property Consultants (CPC) is pleased to announce that we are now operating in the Corozal District!

Karen Wilkinson, who owned and operated Corozal Belize Properties since 2008, has joined the CPC Team and will now be operating as an Agent for CPC while servicing the Corozal District.

With our combined knowledge and unsurpassed experience we are a powerhouse in the real estate industry. We are prepared to serve you in all six districts across the country of Belize. At CPC, we know that it’s not always an easy task to find that perfect investment property and we understand exactly what it entails to lock in the right deal that will offer a high return on your investment. One thing’s for sure – our Team will ensure that all your requirements are met, that you are comfortable with the end result, and that you are kept well informed every step of the way.

Read more about the Corozal District here[1] and take a look at all our Corozal listings:

Visit CPC Real Estate[23] today and make your dream a reality!

Endnotes:
  1. here: http://www.belizeproperty.com/why-corozal.html
  2. Spanish Style Casita in Consejo Shores: http://www.belizeproperty.com/spanish-style-casita-in-consejo-shores.html
  3. Casa Blanca, Consejo: http://www.belizeproperty.com/casa-blanca-consejo.html
  4. Besado por la Brisa in Consejo Shores: http://www.belizeproperty.com/besado-por-la-brisa-in-consejo-shores.html
  5. 11.5 Acre Farm in Corozal: http://www.belizeproperty.com/115-acre-farm-in-corozal.html
  6. Casa Del Los Arcos in Consejo Shores: http://www.belizeproperty.com/casa-del-los-arcos-in-consejo-shores.html
  7. Charming Caribbean Style Home in Consejo: http://www.belizeproperty.com/charming-caribbean-style-home-in-consejo.html
  8. Charming Home in Finca Solana, Corozal: http://www.belizeproperty.com/charming-home-in-finca-solana-corozal.html
  9. Serenity Paradise Properties in Corozal District: http://www.belizeproperty.com/serenity-paradise-properties-in-corozal-district.html
  10. Casa en La Bahia in Consejo Shores: http://www.belizeproperty.com/casa-en-la-bahia-in-consejo-shores.html
  11. Investment Property in Corozal Town: http://www.belizeproperty.com/investment-property-in-corozal-town.html
  12. 10 Acres in Beautiful San Joaquin, Corozal: http://www.belizeproperty.com/10-acres-in-beautiful-san-joaquin-corozal.html
  13. Charming Property in Planned Community in Consejo Shores: http://www.belizeproperty.com/charming-property-in-planned-community-in-consejo-shores.html
  14. Beautiful Waterfront Property in Consejo: http://www.belizeproperty.com/beautiful-waterfront-property-in-consejo.html
  15. Casa de Bahia Brisa, Consejo: http://www.belizeproperty.com/casa-de-bahia-brisa-consejo.html
  16. 1/4 Acre Lot in Progresso Heights, Corozal: http://www.belizeproperty.com/14-acre-lot-in-progresso-heights-corozal.html
  17. Seaside Lot in Consejo: http://www.belizeproperty.com/seaside-lot-in-consejo.html
  18. Jaguar Palms Acreage, Consejo: http://www.belizeproperty.com/jaguar-palms-acreage-consejo.html
  19. Charming Cottage in Corozal Town: http://www.belizeproperty.com/charming-cottage-in-corozal-town.html
  20. Consejo Shores Investment: http://www.belizeproperty.com/consejo-shores-investment.html
  21. Consejo Investment Opportunity: http://www.belizeproperty.com/consejo-investment-opportunity.html
  22. Turn-Key Residence in Consejo Shores: http://www.belizeproperty.com/turn-key-residence-in-consejo-shores.html
  23. CPC Real Estate: http://www.belizeproperty.com/

Source URL: https://www.mybelize.net/corozal-belize-properties-is-now-cpc/