2015 General Elections Results

Disclaimer: MyBelize.Net is not affiliated with any government, academic or research institution. All data sets and programs are provided without any warranty - without even the warranty of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. In no event shall the directors of MyBelize.Net be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or special damages of any type or nature resulting from the use of any of the provided data sets.

31 Winning Candidates

Name Constituency Party Votes
Tracy Panton Albert UDP 1234
Beverly Castillo Belize Rural Central UDP 2560
Edmond Castro Belize Rural North UDP 2174
Manuel Heredia Belize Rural South UDP 3490
John Saldivar Belmopan UDP 3532
Kareem Musa Caribbean Shores PUP 1777
Rene Montero Cayo Central UDP 3299
Dr. Omar Figueroa Cayo North UDP 2674
Orlando Habet Cayo North East PUP 2217
Julius Espat Cayo South PUP 3008
Erwin Contreras Cayo West UDP 3290
Patrick Faber Collet UDP 2056
Pablo Marin Corozal Bay UDP 2506
Hugo Patt Corozal North UDP 3053
Florencio Marin Jr. Corozal South East PUP 2721
Dr. Angel Campos Corozal South West UDP 2511
Frank Mena Dangriga UDP 2360
Said Musa Fort George PUP 1241
Francis Fonseca Freetown PUP 1730
Cordel Hyde Lake Independence PUP 3124
Michael Finnegan Mesopotamia UDP 1636
John Briceno Orange Walk Central PUP 2710
Elodio Aragon Jr. Orange Walk East UDP 3000
Gaspar Vega Orange Walk North UDP 3551
Abelardo Mai Orange Walk South PUP 2920
Wilfred Elrington Pickstock UDP 1163
Anthony Martinez Port Loyola UDP 1418
Dean Barrow Queen\'s Square UDP 2238
Rodwell Ferguson Sr. Stann Creek West PUP 3300
Mike Espat Toledo East PUP 2687
Oscar Requena Toledo West PUP 3173